The regular season match against Los Angeles Football Club has been rescheduled to Saturday, May 26 after originally being set for Tuesday, May 29.
Kickoff has changed from 11:00 PM ET (8:00 PM PT) to 10:00 PM ET (7:00 PM PT) at Banc of California Stadium and will now air on United’s local broadcast stations. Coverage begins at 9:30 PM ET.
All tickets for the original date will be honored on Saturday, May 26.