Posted inPolice

Maryland Congressional Delegation Announces More Than $2 Million for Local Government Crime Prevention Programs

Advertisements WASHINGTON, DC – Congressman Steny H. Hoyer (MD-05), Senators Ben Cardin (D-MD) and Chris Van Hollen (D-MD), and Congressmen Dutch Ruppersberger (MD-02), John Sarbanes (MD-03), Kweisi Mfume (MD-07), Andy Harris, M.D. (MD-01), Anthony Brown (MD-04), Jamie Raskin (MD-08), and David Trone (MD-06) today announced $2,076,666 in federal funding to bolster crime prevention programs for local governments across […]