Posted inConstruction

St. Mary’s Regional Airport to get get $295,000 from the Federal Infrastructure bill

U.S. Senators Chris Van Hollen and Ben Cardin and Congressmen Steny H. Hoyer, Dutch Ruppersberger, John Sarbanes, Kweisi Mfume, Anthony G. Brown, Jamie Raskin, and David Trone (all D-Md.) today announced $31,662,850 in the first round of federal funding to airports across the state from the bipartisan infrastructure law. This funding comes from the U.S. Department […]