Between February 26 – March 2, automated speed enforcement cameras will be in the following school zones:

  • Smallwood Drive at Wade Elementary School
  • Indian Head Highway at Smallwood Middle School
  • Marshall Corner Road at James Craik Elementary School
  • Poplar Hill Road at Malcolm Elementary School

Speed camera locations are provided courtesy of the Charles County Sheriff’s Office