During the week of August 20, speed enforcement cameras will be located at the following school zones:

  • Smallwood Drive at Wade Elementary School
  • Marshall Corner Road at James Craik Elementary School
  • Berry Road at Berry Elementary School
  • Oliver’s Shop Road at T.C. Martin Elementary School
_taboola.push({mode:'thumbnails-a', container:'taboola-below-article', placement:'below-article', target_type: 'mix'});

David M. Higgins II, Publisher/Editor

David M. Higgins was born in Baltimore and grew up in Southern Maryland. He has had a passion for journalism since high school. After spending many years in the Hospitality Industry he began working in...