Between March 11 – March 15, automated speed enforcement cameras will be in the following school zones:

  • Smallwood Dr. at Wade Elementary School
  • Marshall Corner Rd. at James Craik Elementary School
  • Middletown Rd. at Westake High School
  • Berry Rd. at Jenifer Elementary School

David M. Higgins II, Publisher/Editor

David M. Higgins was born in Baltimore and grew up in Southern Maryland. He has had a passion for journalism since high school. After spending many years in the Hospitality Industry he began working in...