Commissioner President Reuban Collins, ll Esq.  will be providing introduction remarks to the Prescription Drug Affordability Town Hall Forum that the Charles County Public Library is holding. 

Speakers include

  • House Majority Leader Steny Hoyer 
  • Maryland Senator Arthur Ellis
  • Delegate Joseline Peña-Melnyk
  • Charles County Commissioner President Reuben B. Collins
  • Prescription Drug Affordability Board Member Professor Ebere Onukwugha
  • Maryland AARP Advocate Jim Gutman
  • Prescription Drug Affordability Board Chair Van Mitchell

This event is brought to you by the Maryland Citizen’s Health Initiative Education Fund. 

You can add the event to your calendar or register at

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply