Congratulations, Deputies of the 3rd Quarter

Please join us in congratulating Calvert County Sheriff’s Deputy Antonio Tavares, Deputy Cody Shoemaker, Deputy Richard McCourt Jr., and DFC Samuel Grierson for being selected Calvert County Sheriff’s Office Deputies of the 3rd Quarter Honorable Mention awardees.

Pictured: Top L to R: Tavares, Shoemaker Bottom L to R: McCourt, Grierson Credit: Calvert County Sheriff's Office

Thank you for your service and dedication to our community.

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply