Support Local Journalism

Thank you for all of your comments, ideas, photos and support!

Posted inBusiness and EconomyGovernmentLatest NewsSt. Mary's County

St. Mary’s County Commissioners 2/13/2018 meeting minutes

Commissioners of St. Mary’s County Meeting Minutes (Tuesday, February 13, 2018) Generated by Sharon Ferris on Tuesday, February 13, 2018 Members present Commissioner President James R. GuyCommissioner Michael L. HewittCommissioner Tom JarboeCommissioner Todd B. MorganCommissioner John E. O’ConnorDr. Rebecca Bridgett, County AdministratorSharon Ferris, Recorder 1. WELCOME Commissioner President Guy called the business meeting of the […]