If your regular trash collection day is: 

  • Monday, December 25, 20 17
  • Monday, January 1 , 2018
  • Monday, January 15 , 2018

Trash will be picked up on: 

  • Tuesday, December 26, 2017
  • Tuesday, January 2, 2018
  • Tuesday, January 16, 2018

Recycling Collection 

  • Recycling for Wednesday, December 20, 2017 will be picked up as scheduled
  • Recycling for Wednesday, December 27, 2017 will be picked up as scheduled
  • Recycling for Wednesday, January 3,2018 will be picked up as scheduled
  • Recycling for Wednesday, January 17, 2018 will be picked up as scheduled

Yard Waste Pick up Schedule Adjustment 

  • There will be no Yard Waste pick up on:
  • Monday, December 25, 2017
  • Monday, January 1 , 2018
  • Monday, January 15, 2018

Tree pick up 

  • Tuesday, December 26, 2017 until Friday, January 12, 2018

Special Pick Up

  • Monday, January 8, 2018