During the week of April 22, 2018, the automated speed cameras will be in the following school zones:

•Eastbound Berry Rd at Berry Elementary School
•Southbound Indian Head Hwy at Smallwood Middle School
•Northbound Marshall Corner Road at James CraikElementary School

•Westbound Poplar Hill Road at Malcolm Elementary School

David M. Higgins II, Publisher/Editor

David M. Higgins was born in Baltimore and grew up in Southern Maryland. He has had a passion for journalism since high school. After spending many years in the Hospitality Industry he began working in...