Clinton Volunteer Fire Department via Facebook

Congratulations to our newly elected and sworn in 2019 Administrative and Operational Officers…

  • President – Gerry Spence (continuation of 2 year term)
  • Vice President – Scott Kaiser
  • Secretary – Sally Brown
  • Treasurer – Jim Ruby
  • Directors – Terri Kaiser, Lisa Faunce, Martin Padgett, Mark Clagg
  • Chief – Renaldo Mason
  • Assistant Chief – Chad Hasselberger

David M. Higgins II, Publisher/Editor

David M. Higgins was born in Baltimore and grew up in Southern Maryland. He has had a passion for journalism since high school. After spending many years in the Hospitality Industry he began working in...