At the conclusion of the St. Mary’s Ryken all school mass on Ash Wednesday, faculty and staff were honored for their years of service and dedication to St. Mary’s Ryken. Congratulations to all! 

5 Years of Service

  • Walter Booth – Assistant to the Dean of Student Life, Head Boys Basketball Coach
  • Gregory DeStefano – Director of Campus Ministry
  • Brandy Duley – Special Events & Fundraising Manager
  • Bryan Kerns – Science Teacher, Track & Field Assistant Coach
  • Aimee Raley – Assistant Director of Admissions
  • Marcy Ricciardi – Math Teacher
  • Dora Beronica Sabella – World Language Teacher
  • Stephanie Wojt – English Teacher
5 Years of Service Recipients: Dora Sabella, Gregory DeStefano, Marcy Ricciardi, Bryan Kerns, Aimee Raley, Brandy Duley and Walter Booth Credit: St. Mary's Ryken

10 Years of Service

  • Beth Allen – Campus Minister
  • Leisa Barrett – Assistant Fiscal Manager
  • Annette Bennett – Technology Teacher
  • Amy Cricchi – Director of Enrollment Management
  • Ursula Gensley – World Language Teacher
  • Elizabeth Krahling – School Nurse
  • Ed Szymkowiak – Science Teacher
10 Years of Service Recipients: Ed Szymkowiak, Annette Bennett, Ursula Gensley, Amy Cricchi and Leisa Barrett Credit: St. Mary's Ryken

15 Years of Service

  • Diane Kestler – Chief Financial Officer
  • Sharon Mattingly – Assistant Fiscal Manager, Bus Coordinator 
  • Mike Vosburgh – Director of Facilities
15 Years of Service Recipients: Sharon Mattingly, Mike Vosburgh and Diane Kestler Credit: St. Mary's Ryken

20 Years of Service

  • Jason DeLucco – Ed Tech Systems Administrator, Psychology Teacher
  • John Olon – Theology Teacher, Director of Identity and Mission
20 Years of Service Recipients: John Olon and Jason DeLucco Credit: St. Mary's Ryken

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply